Official Audio Teaser for Subtraction of Light


First official complete Audio/Video Trailer/Teaser for the upcoming Waldrick release: SUBTRACTION OF LIGHT

Teaser-Tracklist (not CD order):

  • Evolution of Fear
  • Île Sainte-Hélène
  • Steams and Gases
  • Enkidu
  • Ringo Kawaiya
  • Rainforest in Paris
  • Starchild
  • Ancient Technology
  • Frostmourne
  • Hall of Shame
  • Strom
  • Naimina

to keep informed visit http://www.waldrick.de
or like on https://www.facebook.com/waldricknoize
or just follow on https://twitter.com/waldricknoize

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Waldrick thanks you for the interest…

…you showed for this website and we would really be happy if you may
like us on Facebook/Google+ and/or follow our Twitter.