“Subtraction of Light” – First official teaser


Enjoy the first official release teaser / trailer for the upcoming release subtraction of light by Waldrick!

More information about pre-order and other to follow soon!

final tracklist:

  1. steams and gases [album version]
  2. enkidu
  3. ancient technology
  4. ringo kawaiya
  5. frostmourne
  6. rainforest in paris
  7. starchild
  8. naimina
  9. evolution of fear
  10. strom
  11. île sainte-hélène
  12. hall of shame

There will be 2 editions! Stay tuned to gather more information. follow us on twitter, facebook or just subscribe to the newsletter (all to find on the right sidebar)

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.

Waldrick thanks you for the interest…

…you showed for this website and we would really be happy if you may
like us on Facebook/Google+ and/or follow our Twitter.